Big Bash League 2019-20 Ladder

Big bash league is one of the famous and biggest leagues in the history of Australia in which there are many International players played. Big Bash League 2019-2020 is just coming and everyone is excited about this league.

The first match of the league started in 2011, 16 December. You can check BBL Ladder Below.

Similarly, the league starts in the mid of December and ends in February. The league is popular enough that all the newcomers are getting a chance for playing international matches. For more about Big bash league ladder stay with us.

If you want to get updated with all the matches, fixtures and big bash league 2019-2020 schedule then stay with us. We will update all the matches result and News. There are eight teams in 2019-2020 big bash league and there will 59 matches in 2 months.

Check Now:

We can’t predict who will win the title of big bash league 2019. Last year, Melbourne Renegades won the title of League. Melbourne Renegades scored 145 and Melbourne stars unable to achieve this target and lost the match by 13 runs.

BBL Ladder 2019-20

Sydney Thunder63207+0.331
Melbourne Stars651010+0.808
Sydney Sixers752010+0.219
Hobart Hurricanes63306-0.435
Perth Scorchers62404-0.589
Adelaide Strikers63207+0.273
Melbourne Renegades60600-0.445
Brisbane Heat52304-0.120


M: No. of matches played

W: No. of matches Won

L: No. of matches Lost

NR: No. of matches abandoned

P: No. of points awarded

Final Words:

From here you will get an update with the bbl ladder. Big bash league 2019-20 is not yet started, but when the league starts, we will update points and standings here in this table. Also, don’t forget to check out the bbl season 9 opening ceremony and share it with your loved ones.